Elizabeth Blackwell PTSA

If you no longer have children who will be attending the school, or no longer need your account, you can delete your website account via the following instructions to remove yourself from our system and avoid receiving further emails from us.

  1. Sign in and go to your account settings page (or click here: My Account
    • You will need to sign in with your email address and password. If you have forgotten your password, click the "Forgot your password?" link on the Sign In page in order to reset your password.
  2. Delete each student by clicking the red Delete icon next to their name.
  3. Delete all other family member accounts except yours in your family by clicking the red Delete icon next to his/her name.
  4. Finally, delete your own account by clicking the red Delete icon next to your own name. (Do this step last, because once you delete your own account, you cannot do anything else). You will be signed out immediately.