Elizabeth Blackwell PTSA

PTSA Board Members for 2017-18

You can find our current PTA board members below:

PositionNameEmail

Presidents

David Caufield

Kerri Miller

president@blackwellptsa.org

Executive Vice-Presidents 

Mara Gaukroger

Ericka Nash

executivevp@blackwellptsa.org
Secretary Kim Piper
secretary@blackwellptsa.org
Treasurer Charlotte Olsen treasurer@blackwellptsa.org
VP of Fundraising 

Leanne Nanakul 

Kristi Rockenbach

waysandmeans@blackwellptsa.org
VPs of Communications 

Estra Silver

Jenna Kass

communications@blackwellptsa.org 
VPs of Membership

Mengyuan Du   

Grace Le



membership@blackwellptsa.org

VP of Enrichment   Julie Aquino

enrichment@blackwellptsa.org

VP of Community Liaison

Maggie Hunkins 

Kristen Schwager

community@blackwellptsa.org
VP of Advocacy Nicole Steinbok legislative@blackwellptsa.org